We have moved!!

26 06 2008

Hello everyone! I am very glad to announce that I finally got my own domain @ ChapterDesu.com! I’ve been wanting to get my own domain for a very, very, very long time but I didn’t have the time nor money. Anyway, I will bring you fresh manga reviews and more over at the new domain, so please do go there now! =)

The site is still pretty new and I’m still in the midst of changing the themes and stuff and trying to get everything running smoothly. It’s my first time owning a domain, so I’m pretty messed up. Oh, how exciting~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

