Finally… Bloody Monday #4!

26 03 2008

1205173330151.jpg

I finally went to Liang Court Shopping Centre for the first time in my life. I have heard that there were a lot of Japanese comics there compared to the main store Kinokuniya but I’ve never seen it for myself before today. And yeah, there were really a lot more Japanese comics there than at the main Store at Takashimaya. I probably won’t b going to the main store to get comics unless I know that what I want is available there lol, since Liang Court is remotely deserted I don’t want to go there if I don’t have to.

And yes… while browsing the gallery of comics available there, I saw something I couldn’t find for weeks in the main store that made my heart stopped for a moment. A comic with a green spine… Bloody Monday volume four! I pulled it out of the shelf immediately and proceeded to check if there was enough money left in my wallet. After confirming I have enough spare money to buy the book I went to the cashier immediately. =D Okay, then I continued on my work again. Hahahaha, yes I was working when I was at Liang Court, I had to do something there. Ahaha. =D I hope my boss doesn’t see this…

But anyway my work has ended today, for a while, until there are more things for me to do. So hopefully I’ll be able to do more reading and reviewing of manga. XD

Actions

Information

4 responses

30 03 2008
smile72

Nice to meet you.
The blog that introduced Anime and Manga of Japan was started.

「Japan Animation mania」
http://animated-mania.blogspot.com/

“NARUTO””Dragonball””Gundam””Rurouni Kenshin””One Piece””DEATH NOTE”
“NANA””EVANGELION””GHOST IN THE SHELL””STAND ALONE COMPLEX”
“Miyazaki anime”etc…

Please come to see at any time.
And, please paste the link.
Moreover, please teach interesting Anime.
It comes ..then…

30 03 2008
smile

Nice to meet you.
The blog that introduced Anime and Manga of Japan was started.

「Japan Animation mania」
ttp://animated-mania.blogspot.com/

“NARUTO””Dragonball””Gundam””Rurouni Kenshin””One Piece””DEATH NOTE”
“NANA””EVANGELION””GHOST IN THE SHELL””STAND ALONE COMPLEX”
“Miyazaki anime”etc…

Please come to see at any time.
And, please paste the link.
Moreover, please teach interesting Anime.
It comes ..then…

1 04 2008
gordon

hi gordon here.

this got to be one of the very few local blogs that talks about manga. i’ll drop by often. ^^;

1 04 2008
ルルーシュ

Hi! That is very motivating to hear, haha. I’ll try to make time for reading manga, but I’ve been quite busy nowadays. Not to mention being too broke to buy mangas. Haha.

Leave a Reply

