New Direction for Blog

6 03 2008

Leading to new Direction

After thinking for some time, I think I have decided to do mostly manga reviews for the blog. And I apologize for having but only one manga review right now. Anyway, I’ve just started, do keep coming back for more manga reviews. This will help you save money as you’ll be able to know which manga is good and which is bad, so you don’t have to buy the bad ones, I will. Man, don’t feel bad about it, I’m a kind guy. =D Anyway, if there are any good mangas that you have read before and would like to let me know about it, feel free to drop me a comment anywhere or e-mail me. My e-mail address can be found in the About page. =) Alright, until my fever gets better, I probably won’t be able to churn out any manga reviews as I don’t want to do trashy reviews that are unable to fully display the manga’s goodness. (:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

